Contact GALWAYnow

Address
Goldenegg Productions
Unit 2
Galway Technology Park
Parkmore
Galway
Phone 091 384350

The Goldenegg Team:

Managing Director 

Patricia McCrossan

patricia@goldenegg.ie

091 393602

 

Art Director

Helen Gunning

images@goldenegg.ie

 

Production Manager / Fashion Innovation Awards Coordinator

Lauragh Quinn

lauragh@goldenegg.ie

091 393604

Business Development Director & Accounts

Patrick McCrossan

patrick@goldenegg.ie

086 8216165

 

Business Development Manager

Caroline Downey

caroline@goldenegg.ie

086 0493423

 

Account Manager

Nicola Kerrigan

nicola@goldenegg.ie

086 8231663

 

Editorial Assistant

Claire O’Farrell

claire@goldenegg.ie

091 393603